Sure, you can delete a card anytime from your Payment section in My Account. Once it is deleted, your card is completely erased from our system.
Modified on: Fri, 6 Sep, 2019 at 9:55 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.